Saratonin:art:blog


Merry Christmas
December 25, 2009, 11:07 pm
Filed under: Books, Collaborative, Design, Installation

My brother knows me well. This morning he gave me two interesting nuggets.

The first covers a topic that has been running useless circles around my head since I first started working with advertisers: the relationship (and potential relationship) between true creativity and commercial agenda (perhaps they can can be symbiotic, after all?) Interesting so far. I hope it’s enlightening.

I also received this one.

The former is a commentary on how to salvage creativity and convey a message while working as a commercial artist. The latter suggests bypassing commercial agenda and conveying a message any way you wish. Hmm…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

